About Us

Ms. Chandrei Choudhury

IBPYP Coordinator

cchoudhury@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Manju Menon

Hindi Teacher

mmenon@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Neeraj Singh

Hindi Teacher

nsingh@ags.amity.edu

Dr. Amita N Bawankule

Primary Teacher

anbawankule@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Aparna Shastry

Primary Teacher

ashastry@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Shivani Gulati

Primary Teacher

sgulati@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Reema Mallik

Primary Teacher

rmallik@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Puja Varma

Primary Teacher

pvarma@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Sonia Upadhyay

Primary Hindi Teacher

supadhyay@ags.amity.edu

Ms. Reena Kumari

Primary Hindi Teacher

rkumari@ags.amity.edu

Ruchika Helda

Primary Teacher

rhelda@ags.amity.edu